Here’s World Famous Hypnotist, Hypnotherapist, & Hypnosis Trainer Dr Jonathan Royle’s 2nd instalment of the Hypnosis Week Free Training!

In Week Two, Jonathan discusses and demonstrates Hypnotic Suggestibility Tests, suitable for both Comedy Stage Hypnosis Shows and the Therapy Room. Many of these “Tests” are also used by Street Hypnotists and Magicians to create Hypnotic Effects. In my opinion, this video, which lasts just under an hour, contains essential information for any hypnotist – it is definitely a fantastic video training resource!

Don’t Forget – Jonathan Royle shares his closely guarded Hypnotic Secrets every week in a live broadcast for FREE at www.HypnosisWeek.com – Sponsored by Hypnotic Consultants See below for broadcast times. If you enjoyed this educational video, sign-up to next week’s information packed free training… and whether you are new to Hypnosis, or a Hypnotic veteran, consider booking on Jonathan’s next Live 2 Day Training Seminar, held in Greater Manchester this September – and claim your Free Gifts! Details can be found here

 

Free Hypnosis Training Broadcast Times

Every Sunday

UK – 9pm (BST)

Europe -10pm (CET)

USA & Canada – 4pm (EDT) / 1pm (PDT)

For More World Times Click Here

Book Your Seat at September’s Live 2 Day Training Seminar