Introducing Jonathan Royle’s 3rd Video from the Hypnosis Week Free Training Series!

NLP & Hypnotism Refreshers

Don’t Forget – Jonathan Royle shares his closely guarded Hypnotic Secrets every week in a live broadcast for FREE at www.HypnosisWeek.com – Sponsored by Hypnotic Consultants – See below for broadcast times. If you enjoyed this educational video, sign-up to next week’s information packed free training… and whether you are new to Hypnosis, or a Hypnotic professional, consider booking on Jonathan’s next Live 2 Day Training Seminar, held in Greater Manchester this September – and claim your Hypnotherapy / Complementary Therapy Websites! Details can be found here

 

Free Hypnosis Training Broadcast Times

Every Sunday

UK – 9pm (BST)

Europe -10pm (CET)

USA & Canada – 4pm (EDT) / 1pm (PDT)

For More World Times Click Here

Book Your Seat at September’s Live 2 Day Training Seminar